• Facebook

    Proactive Marketing Solutions
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Changpradab Thida
    2018-01-27T09:07:27+0000
    Excellent service, reasonable price, Professional I will definitely recommend Proactive Marketing Solutions to all my friends.
    Paul William Cross
    2017-06-21T04:46:25+0000
    Great guy. Lots of information and ideas.Thanks Owen.
    Som Nguyen
    2017-03-28T07:23:12+0000
    excellent service, so happy with my website thank you
    Chris Reeves
    2017-02-19T13:44:19+0000
    David Pollock
    2016-08-09T10:48:27+0000
    Owen is a consummate professional, always first class service. Would not hesitate to recommend him to other clients. Five stars.
    Adam Shires
    2016-08-03T20:57:03+0000
    Excellent customer service. Very pleased with my company webpage and how it taken shape. Would definitely highly recommend
    Andy Moss
    2016-08-03T11:12:15+0000
    I can personally recommend Owen at Proactive. Owen is streight talker and delivers his promises. If you wish to work with a professional who won't mess you around then Proactive is where you need to go. Keep up the good work Owen.
    Tony Ryan
    2016-08-03T07:56:13+0000
    Cheers Owen, great job. I will pass your details on to my colleagues.
    Leo Francis Deevy
    2016-08-02T14:39:12+0000
    Thanks to Owen and his dedicated team for building my website and doing all the Seo to help my business rank well in the first page. The customer service was excellent and my phone rings a lot more now than before! Proactive was but the cheapest quote but was by far the more professional even explaining what I would get for my money. Also another big thanks to Owen for marketing my business and helping it grow with his experiences knowledge! Many thanks Leo Deevy
    Brett Wiernicki
    2016-08-02T09:46:36+0000
    Excellent service, friendly and very professional and punctual i gladly recommend to anyone
    Laurence Windle
    2016-08-02T08:29:56+0000
    Very easy to see that proactive marketing solutions put 100% effort in getting you the results you need!
    Tony Brough
    2016-08-02T08:23:04+0000
    Excellent, friendly and reliable service, I would definitely recommend this to friends and family, well worth five stars.
    Chalida Phondee
    2016-08-02T08:15:47+0000
    Dan Stanbury
    2016-08-02T08:08:32+0000
    Andrew Willis
    2016-08-02T07:41:05+0000
    Would recommend this company as really helped our internet sales Many thanks
    Glyn Pulfrey
    2016-08-02T04:46:22+0000
    Excellent professional service, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to any of my colleagues or friends.
    Zac Lashmar
    2016-08-02T02:14:43+0000
    Very professional service and top quality work. Have dealt with Owen a few times over the years and would recommend him and his company highly.
    Leigh Childs
    2016-08-02T02:10:40+0000
    I have been involved in working with web designers and so called "Internet Professionals" for over a decade. Its a never ending process of false promises, deadlines missed, not getting emails answered and generally people claiming to do things they just cant do. That was of course until I started working with Owen and his team over at Proactive Marketing solutions we have a 100% deadline completion rate with them, any correspondence is answered quickly and effectively and the corrections made in an instant. I highly recommend his service.
    Laysh Hartnell
    2016-08-02T00:50:16+0000
    Provided top quality service with my company webpage. Well recommended.
    Titanya Ward
    2016-08-01T16:02:09+0000
    Peter Rowland
    2016-08-01T15:59:43+0000
    Great job, very helpful I would highly recommend this service
    Matthew Richards
    2016-06-05T08:35:44+0000
    Great guy, talked me through all of my options...I've got a plan in place now. I look forward to working with you very soon. Cheers
    Ead Sangsa-nga
    2015-10-18T10:39:03+0000
    Proactive Marketing designed our website, and we couldn't be happier with the work they did. From an artistic standpoint they did a wonderful job of taking our ideas and expressing them visually. On the business side, they were very professional, met all deadlines and kept all projects within quoted prices!!!
    เต็บ นิคับ
    2015-10-18T08:00:56+0000
  • Smartglass Creations
    Smartglass Creations
    06:29 21 Jun 16
    We first contacted Owen at Proactive over a year ago to construct a webpage for our glass business here in Pattaya. His professional approach and knowledge are second to none, delivering around 90% of our sales results for us in our first year. We are currently updating our website, and loaded Owen up with all our new information, we can be rest assured, our site will be even more appealing to our potential customers. I highly recommend Owen for his services at Proactive.
    Keala's Studio - Illustration and Graphic Design
    Keala's Studio - Illustration and Graphic Design
    13:25 09 Mar 15
    Proactive Marketing solutions have provided me with a first class service. I will be recommending them highly to all of my peers. Before working with Proactive I had so many ideas of what I wanted to achieve but no way of making them happen, with Proactive's expertise I have been able to make the best choices for my business. I owe a huge thank you to Proactive for their support, awareness and in depth knowledge of the website and marketing world. Thank you for your Creativity and patience.
    Pattaya Golf Co.,Ltd
    Pattaya Golf Co.,Ltd
    07:46 29 Jun 15
    Proactive redesigned my website along with a 3 months SEO campaign, it is now both beautiful and functional. I get lots of compliments, and my site traffic continues to improve. All their work has been highly beneficial for my business, thanks for a great job!
    Matrix Developments
    Matrix Developments
    02:02 06 Mar 15
    Cant praise Proactive Marketing enough, every request has been dealt with almost immediately. Very professional, courteous and more importantly value for money and a pleasure to deal with. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend their services and will definitely continue to do business with them.
    Krittiya Thongkamdee
    Krittiya Thongkamdee
    14:55 19 Jan 15
    We very happy how Proactive working with us how they have a very quick response for customer service. Fully service after we sign up with this company we definitely recommend.thank you for all your help and very wonderful marketing idea that you helping us. If you looking for the company that get you exactly want you want in the online marketing Proactive is your right answer for that.
    See All Reviews
  • Loading...